Inspiring quote for the clueless MLM networker

I got this from coach Smurkydad whom texted us [his team] last night. Of course, he didn’t arrange it this way but I wanted to make it seem like quote to add inspiration to those whom are having second thoughts about their MLM business.

Which one would you rather be?

“Your SUCCESS is totally dependent on your skill set.
IN FACT, your INCOME is directly proportionate to your skill set; hence this equation:
Great skill set = Great INCOME
Some skill set = Some INCOME
However,
NO SKILL SET = NO INCOME
-Coach Smurkydad
Moral of this quote?
You set the phase for your business. No one can make you successful but you.
But I guess the more pressing question you’re asking yourself is:
  • “How do I do that””
  •  “Where do I start, exactly?”
  • “Where can I get the skill set that I need to succeed?”
  • “I’m afraid to make a mistake, can somebody help me?”
The answer to that is to have your self a MENTOR.
A mentor have years of experience at his disposal that he is willing to share to you for you to succeed in your goal.
Surprisingly, there are a lot of great, inspiring and methodical mentors online that can help with the likes of Randy Gage, Steve Mertile and Tom ‘Big Al’ Schreiter to name a few.
In the Philippines, there’s also Coach Smurkydad that can help you build you a strong network even if you’re just a newbie in the business. He even has a FREE limited edition sample E-book that I’m giving away to you to get started.
P.S.
   If you liked my post, please LIKE and SHARE this to others.
Thanks
Leave a Reply

